Increase FontIncrease Font Size
Decrease FontDecrease Font Size
ContrastToggle Contrast
Skip to Main Content   हिन्दी


Annapurna Krishi Prasar Seva

User Community
  • Farmers
  • State Agricultural University
  • Krishi Vigyan Kendra (KVK)
  • District Agricultural Advisory and Transfer of Technology Centre (DAATTC)
Other Details
  • Andhra Pradesh : Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU), Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
  • Telangana : Prof. Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University (PJTSAU), Hyderabad , Telangana
  • 2984 Villages of Andhra Pradesh
  • 2007 Villages of Telangana
  • 131430+
Project End Date
30th September, 2021 (Project has been merged with Kisan Sarathi)

Success Stories

Contact Person

  • Dr. TS Anurag, anurag[at], 011-24303505
  • Mr. Anshul Porwal, anshul[at], 011-24303504
  • Facebook Youtube

  • Last modified
    Thursday, 10 February 2022

Last Modified: Wednesday 27-09-2023